TOP RATED VEDIC ASTROLOGER

Vedic Astrologer
Reviews

Explore insightful Vedic astrologer reviews to find the most trusted astrology experts. Read genuine testimonials and choose the best Vedic astrologer for accurate readings.

Astrologer & Numerologist Dr. Saket Bhatia IconAstrologer & Numerologist Dr. Saket Bhatia

2954 Scott Boulevard Suite 4, Santa Clara

4.7 151 reviews

  • Avatar Roshan Khan ★★★★★ a week ago
    Life-Changing Experience. Consulting Dr. Saket Bhatia has been a transformative experience. His profound knowledge and empathetic approach have helped me navigate through challenging times. Truly grateful for his guidance. His expertise … More is evident in every consultation. Five stars!
  • Avatar Mdfservices1993 ★★★★★ a month ago
    After facing significant losses in the stock market, Dr. Bhatia provided me with a clear and actionable plan to regain financial stability. His deep understanding and precise advice not only helped me recover but also restored my confidence. … More His compassionate approach and accurate readings were exactly what I needed during this difficult time. I wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone dealing with financial challenges.
  • Avatar pooja gupta ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thanks for his guidance. He provided the clarity and direction needed to address our family issues. we were able to resolve deep-rooted family problems. His insightful readings and empathetic advice created a path to healing and reconciliation. … More His compassionate and accurate readings brought peace and understanding to our relationships. His help has been invaluable to our family’s well-being.
  • Avatar Khushwant Singh ★★★★★ a week ago
    Saket has been an incredible driving force in my life. At low points, he didn't just give me confidence but told me the truth and said I needed patience and direction. Yes, it's taken some time, but I'm happier, more resilient … More and running my own franchise. From rock bottom to at the top of my life in 3 years.
  • Avatar jennysilvia romerocarlos ★★★★★ a month ago
    Incredibly accurate insights transformed my decisions and perspective. Gift for understanding patterns and possibilities. Guidance led to significant positive changes. Grateful for valuable advice and wisdom. Highly recommend their services. … More Accurate predictions have been life-changing.
  • Avatar Krutika Shah ★★★★★ a week ago
    I visited Dr. Bhatia on my uncles recommendation. Prior experience with other astrologers has been rather bad. But Dr. Bhatia is different. His attention to detail, accuracy and method of explaining upcoming events, both good and bad gives … More you courage and hope to take on anything. Pleasing personality, friendly and motivating. Was satisfied and will continue to visit for years.
  • Avatar Rajvir Ghumman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Speaking with Saket Ji gave me the confidence I needed to know that I will succeed in my future endeavors. The conference call we had was not rushed at all and Saket Ji took the time to thoroughly explain all points and answer any questions … More I had. I am sincerely grateful for his support and advice. He is a very genuine, down to earth man and I would recommend him to anyone experiencing difficulty in their lives or seeking clarity and guidance for their future.
  • Avatar Michael Bay ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've been to many astrologers in my time, but Saket is the by far the best. He is incredibly accurate and insightful, and he always has a kind and compassionate way of delivering his readings. I highly recommend him to anyone looking … More for an astrologer who can help you understand your life and make better choices.
  • Avatar Matthew Bowden ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket has the ability to make me feel like a super human, every time! His readings are unique, focused and empowering. I always walk away feeling like I can take on the world. With his readings I have a clear and direct plan on how to … More tackle whatever is in my way. The information that he relays and the guidance that he provides is one of a kind. I’m so grateful for you, Saket. Thank you!
  • Avatar Annabella Tori ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket is a truly gifted astrologer! He has a way of explaining complex concepts in a way that's easy to understand. I've never seen an astrologer like him before! He has an incredible intuition that's truly awe-inspiring.. … More
  • Avatar Loyalty Azaria ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was skeptical about astrology before I went to see Saketji, but I was completely blown away by his accuracy. He was able to tell me things about my past and present that I didn't even know myself. He also gave me some very helpful … More advice about my future. I'm so glad I decided to see him.
  • Avatar King Christopher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Astrologer Saket Sir has a true gift for helping people tap into their potential and achieve their dreams. I have met him a few times to solve a few issues in my life and every time I have been blown away by his insight and wisdom. I appreciate … More how he helped me focus on the positive potential in my birth chart and has helped me gain a deeper understanding of my strengths and weaknesses.
  • Avatar Sreyashi Raha ★★★★★ a month ago
    Saket ji was extremely detailed and guided me through my most challenging phase. He takes his clients through the nitty gritty of the planetary position and the transits to determine outcomes. I highly recommend Saket ji as the most knowledgeable … More astrologer within California and especially Bay Area .
  • Avatar Hey Rey ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I'm grateful that I found my way to Saket-Ji! He brought a lot of peace and clarity to me, and has done so repeatedly when I have become confused or concerned about the path my life will take. He's not only a gifted astrologer … More and life coach, he speaks to you from the heart and has a very kind soul. I am happy that I have him to consult with moving forward!
  • Avatar Swift fixus ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thanks for his guidance. He provided the clarity and direction needed to address our family issues. we were able to resolve deep rooted family problems. His insightful readings and empathetic advice created a path to healing and reconcilation. … More
  • Avatar Sachin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Bhatia has been a driving force for me and my family. His guidance, predictions and suggestions have had a positive impact. Started my own business and very successful. Wish I had met him before. Appreciate your support.
  • Avatar Harshad Patil ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had the privilege of consulting with Saketji, and I must say that his insights and predictions have been nothing short of remarkable. Saketji's ability to accurately predict life events and guide me through uncertainties has been … More truly transformative for both me and my family. His deep proficiency in astrology and numerology is evident in the precision of his readings. Saketji not only provides clear and accurate insights into one's life path but also offers practical and actionable advice to navigate challenges and make informed decisions. His approach is not just about predicting the future but also about empowering individuals to make positive changes. He is a go-to coach for anyone seeking guidance in their life. I highly recommend Saketji to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, compassionate, and insightful astrologer.
  • Avatar Riz Khan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have been going to astrologers since I was young. About 4 years ago, my astrologer retired and recommended Saket to all her clients. He's phenomenal. His readings are to the point, clear and makes me feel confident. Over the last … More 4 years, his predictions have come true and I am blessed to have him guide me.
  • Avatar Krushi Maniar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    An expert astrologer with a holistic and compassionate approach to his client's issues. Will go the extra mile to understand and suggest suitable, practical and economical solutions to one's problems.Very soothing and positive … More personality.Overall, an excellent one stop shop to share and resolve one's issues in life.
  • Avatar Grub Trips ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very informative, highly knowledgeable in his field, Dr Saket guides you on how to tackle things timely and work to improve your situation. Very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend him for a reading.
  • Avatar TD Bhatia ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Mr. Saket Bhatia is very good Astrologer and Numerology having vast knowledge about his profession. I and my family members got right advice and guidance to solve the teething problems of personal. As well as gave excellent information … More to improve the lifestyle 👏 👌 👍.
  • Avatar S T ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you for your guidance and support in helping us get through difficult times. Saket has been instrumental in helping me regain my health and confidence. Saket is a friend and I have been a client for 6+ years and very grateful to him. … More
  • Avatar Radhika Soni ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Saket Bhatia is an exceptional astrologer. Due to his accurate predictions and mentorship-like approach, he helped me know my life’s purpose and guided me through my charts and his expertise and dedication have earned him a reputation as … More one of the best in the field.Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Robby Lopez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Working with Saket Bhatia as a life coach has been a game-changer! His empathetic approach, combined with practical strategies, helped me overcome obstacles and unlock my true potential. With their unwavering support and guidance, I've … More achieved personal growth and success beyond my expectations. Grateful for the positive impact he has had on my life.
  • Avatar N M ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Saketji is simply astounding! His insides are like a Guiding Light through life's cosmic maze. He provided me with invaluable clarity in my life, hardships and path ahead. Saket is an exceptional astrologer who truly stands out.
  • Avatar Jyoti Kaur ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been to many astrologers in the Bay Area but he is by far the best, his predictions are always spot on. I would recommend him. Thank you.
  • Avatar C. Rodríguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Accurate predictions, great guidance and extremely knowledgeable. Saket can understand the situation and give solutions for success. His knowledge of Astrology is near perfect and I have had wonderful sessions with him. I have recommended … More him to family and friends and would recommend to everyone in a heartbeat.
  • Avatar Mar Slio ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Saket Bhatia is the best astrologer and numerologist in the Bay Area. He is very knowlegable and I highly recommend him
  • Avatar Soham Gulati ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket is an absolute perfectionist. He has thorough knowledge about his field and he means what he says and he knows you more than you know yourself! He has been guiding me and my family for a few years and helped us sail through the difficult … More times. Do not ever hesitate to talk to him, he is professional and friendly and will show you the right path. 100/10 recommended!
  • Avatar Katreena Markeci ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket is amazing and one of the most knowledgeable Astrologers I've visited in USA . Trustworthy, very insightful with accurate and detailed calculation. He is not just a astrologer but a life coach who can recommend and suggest practical … More solutions. He explains everything simply and in detail and backs it up with logic and science behind. My family and friends all have benefitted hugely following his advice
  • Avatar Karanvir Gakhal ★★★★★ a month ago
    Saket is not just an excellent astrologer, he’s an awesome human being. I have been visiting Saket for several years and his predictions have been spot on accurate. He has helped guide me through life’s ups and downs and I’ve been fortunate … More to have him as a guiding force.Thanks Saket for everything you have done for me and my family.
  • Avatar Anita Bhatia ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am very much happy and satisfied with the advise given by Mr Saket Bhatia, Astrologer and Numerologist . I recommend people to take his valuable advice to remove the stress in life and business.
  • Avatar Alex Armstrong ★★★★★ a month ago
    Working with Saket Bhatia Astro-Numero Life Coach has been an eye opening experience. His extremely unique blend of astrology and numerology has provided me with invaluable guidance and clarity, helping me to make the right decisions in … More business and in life. I highly recommend their coaching services for anyone seeking to better themselves through self discovery and growth.
  • Avatar Al Qasem Al sawad ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am incredibly grateful for Saket Bhatia's Astro Numero life coach guidance and support. His insightful perspective helped me overcome obstacles and discover my true potential. With their empowering strategies, I've grown both … More personally and professionally, achieving goals I once thought were impossible. Working with him has been truly life-changing!
  • Avatar Balpreet Singh ★★★★★ a month ago
    In the past, I face too many problems in my life. One day I have a word with Saket Bhatia, he is not just an astrologer he treats me like his younger brother and he really helped me to change my life. I just follow his suggestions and just … More in 4 months I see the huge change in my life. Now I’m very happy. I recommend everyone who wants change their life in a different manner.
  • Avatar Venky Shukla ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thanks Saket for the exceptional guidance, accurate predictions and support over the last 10 years. Its been a pleasure knowing you.
  • Avatar MIAO YU ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you're in need of astrological guidance, I highly recommend Saket. His insight and advice is incredibly accurate - I've found his predictions to be so on point that it's almost unbelievable! He really takes the time listen … More and understand your needs before giving any direction. Thank you, Saket.
  • Avatar Reham S ★★★★★ a month ago
    Saket is a gifted numerologist who brings uncanny accuracy to their readings, revealing profound insights through numbers. He is a highly intuitive numerologist with an impressive ability to decode the hidden meanings behind numbers, providing … More valuable guidance for seekers.
  • Avatar Aarti Gulati ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket and his predictions has made me and my family build a pragmatic belief in astrology. He is too good with his calculations and readings. He guides you in a simple and modest manner and doesn’t misguide in any complicated ways of healing. … More I feel morally strong and confident after taking his advice through astrology. I strongly recommend people who are in search of some genuine advice for their future in studies, work, health etc to contact him. He will guide you well.
  • Avatar Alex Poklewski ★★★★★ a month ago
    Saket is a true expert in his field and an incredible person. I have no words to express how happy I was with my time with him and look forward to the opportunity to see him more in the future.
  • Avatar Rahul Kaul Vakil ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket is the best astrologer I have ever met. He explains everything so well and gives assurance in tough times. I would say that his prediction knowledge is the perfect and so accurate.
  • Avatar Ranjit Bola ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very accurate astrology experienceI rarely recommend anything and rate with five stars. But I am constantly astonished by the thoroughness and accurateness of Saket ji’s consultations. He has an indebt knowledge in astrology. Whatever he … More said was absolutely correct!! He has helped me understand the difficulties I was facing in my life and business He guided me back to being me. I had lost all hopes and didn’t know if I could ever become happy and successful, but Saket ji told me how to remove the obstacles from my life. His accurate reading helped me grow my business and my career. I’m proud to say that I am now more successful than I thought and happier than I have ever been. His ways are amazing, and he is so humble. He’s very knowledgeable on what he does. Thanks for turning my life.
  • Avatar Apoorva Mehra ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    One the best guides one can find in this thing called life. Accurate astrology coupled with real world practical advise.
  • Avatar kashish gupta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket's astrological readings are truly exceptional. His insights are accurate and profound, and he has a genuine gift for guiding people towards their highest potential.
  • Avatar David Contreras ★★★★★ a year ago
    Saket Ji is very a knowledgeable and outstanding astrologer and numerologist. His predictions, remedies and upayas are excellent. If anyone is looking for genuine astrologer for guidance, please go to him. You will be happier in life.
  • Avatar Zillya Loyon ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the pleasure of being introduced to Saket JI through a family friend. I was frustrated and was going through the tough phase of my life. He told me that it is usually due to the planetary positions. When the planets are not at the … More right place people face problems. He suggested me very simple solutions that made my life stress free and full of happiness.
  • Avatar bittu lally ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recommend Saket for astrology readings. He's accurate, thorough and gives attention to detail. I have used his services for the last several years and recommend .any others who Hve also benefited immensely from his accurrradings. … More Saket is the best astrologer there is.
  • Avatar Jose Piantini ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was recommended an Astrology session with Saket and I was highly impressed. It was so accurate and perfect in every way. I have visited him several times after that for guidence and direction. Thanks Saket.
  • Avatar Richard Hoffman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I consulted him for my son’s career and health. What he told me about him was all true and I was very surprised about his knowledge. I am really satisfied with his predictions and remedies, and I saw the effect within few months. I consider … More myself lucky that I found him. Thumb up.
  • Avatar Raghubir Singh ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very enlightening experience.. gave me a total new outlook of life .. nice meeting you Saket
  • Avatar Rajinder kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    An impeccable astrologer, very warm-hearted and an astrologer who gets to the point also is very positive about each individual he talks to which strives a person to do better. I highly recommend Mr Saket Bhatia.
  • Avatar Cristina Hidalgo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simple! Yet One of The Best… has an indebt knowledge in astrology. Whatever he said was absolutely correct!! Relieved after talking to him, Found the answers of my all problems he gives easy & effective solution. Highly recommended … More to all!!
  • Avatar Sukhdeep Banwait ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing, Astrologer and life coach helped me with figuring out my future and putting me in the right path to life
  • Avatar Sohan Dhanota ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent astrologer with perfect predictions. I value his guidance and assistance in everything.
  • Avatar Sarab Lalia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very satisfied with all the answers I have got for my questions Saket.I Never believed in astrology before but now I do !!!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Kumar Ankit ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very true prediction
  • Avatar J.C. Lovitt ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good astrologer with accurate predictions.
  • Avatar Felipe Juan ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Subash Bhatia ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Iqbal Singh ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar L G ★★★★★ 9 months ago

BOOK APPOINTMENT

Vedic Astrologer Appointment

Chose your service and book your appointment with me.

VEDIC
ASTROLOGY
$ 300 /hr
Empowering you to make informed choices, overcome obstacles, and live a fulfilling and harmonious life.
VEDIC
NUMEROLOGY
$ 300 /hr

Empowering you to leverage the symbolic language of numbers to navigate life’s challenges.

VASTU
SHASTRA
$ 500 /hr

Ccreate an auspicious environment that promotes overall well-being, abundance, and spiritual fulfillment.

Want to have an in person appointment?
We're looking forward to seeing you!

2954 Scott Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: (408) 639-5300

Satisfied Clients

Over 12,000 customers are greatful to me for the accuracy of my readings and the compassionate guidance I provide.
My 25 years of experience have built a strong foundation of trust and reliability.

Saket Bhatia
Vedic Astrologer

4.9

Average rating by customers

Looking for the most
accurate and top rated
Vedic Astrologer?